How to Implement Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central in 5 Reliable Steps

Natalie Lemke, Business Central Practice Director

Natalie Lemke

Dynamics 365 Business Central Practice Director

Natalie loves to share her passion for how Microsoft Dynamics Business Central lays the framework for growth-minded business success. Her experience has spanned many roles from consulting to customer service, contracts to collections, and beyond!

August
14
  • 11 a.m. Eastern
  • 10 a.m. Central
  • 9 a.m. Mountain
  • 8 a.m. Pacific

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Implementing an ERP system that meets current and future business needs has been known to be a daunting and often expensive task. But, it doesn't have to be! Learn the five reliable, budget-friendly steps that make up our QuickStart Service to get your organization up and running on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. Take advantage of these foundational concepts to grow your business with an fully integrated solution!

What you'll learn:

Who should attend:

  • Top challenges small businesses face during ERP implementations  
  • 5 steps to a Business Central QuickStart implementation 
  • If your business is a good candidate for a QuickStart implementation 
  • How to prepare your business for an implementation project  
  • CFO & COO
  • Head of Purchasing  
  • IT Director  
  • If your business is experiencing any of the following: - Outgrowing QuickBooks - Heavily using Excel to manage your business processes & pulling reports - Running your business in siloed solutions - Manually entering data into your financial management software